Home ENTERTAINMENT BBNaija 2020: Ozo, Laycon now N1 Million richer

BBNaija 2020: Ozo, Laycon now N1 Million richer


Ozo and Laycon BBNaija lockdown housemates, on Tuesday won themselves the sum of N500,000 each in the Flutterwave challenge.

Ozo and Laycon are to share the sum of N1m, while Nengi, Vee and Neo, who were the runners up will share the sum of N500,000.

During the tasks presentation, the seven housemates were divided into groups.

Neo, Nengi and Vee were members of Team Invoice, Laycon and Ozo in Team Payment Link while Dorathy and Trickytee made up the Team Store.

READ ALSO: BBNaija: Kiddwaya reveals what he did with Nengi in the toilet

They were engaged in different tasks such as treasure hunt, ball pit hunt, balloon bursting and so on.

However, Ozo and Laycon were named the winners of the top prize of N1m to be shared between them.